Date Created

• Start

End

Last Updated

• Start

End

Filter by number of...

Found 5 results

1. I've updated the company templates to work with sheet sets. I've tried on another PC in the office and the same thing happens. This happens most of the time when I cannot edit the details of the sheet set, rename or import layouts. We are connected to a server and our speed is 1Gb to it. I've also tinkered with the SSMPOLLTIME command but no luck. Any possible solutions would be great, thanks.
  2. Hi all, A company I previously worked for had a tool that could export a .csv file out of a sheetset that contained all the attributes associated with that sheet set for different drawings etc which could then be edited in excel and then imported. As you imported it, it updated all the sheetset & drawings with the new values. The exporting part is the easy bit, does anyone know how to import it in a way that it can then overwrite the sheetset...? PS... I'm not a ACAD programmer by any stretch so existing tools would be handy or simple coding. cheers.