Date Created

• Start

End

Last Updated

• Start

End

Filter by number of...

Found 11 results

1. Hi guys, I've created an AutoLisp app which creates a cross section of the 3D terrain grid. The terrain can consists of raw AutoCAD entities: MESH / POLYFACE MESH / POLYGON MESH (one or more, even combined). As an author, I will be grateful for any comment, especially suggestions for improvements and developments. Andrej Skvarca TERRAIN_CROSS_SECTION.fas
  2. Hello, i need little help with dividing polygon to parts. I attach .dwg with what i need. Thank you Test2.dwg
  3. Hello, i want to ask for help with creating closed polygon from Grid lines with lisp. Regards Trudy
  4. how to divide a polygon into 3 equal polygons (same area or we known area)? I wanted to divide the polygon shown in the screenshot below into equal 3 polygons (with same area), but I couldn't figure out if these is some commands or workflow to perform this issue is the "trial and error" is the only technique by which this issue can be done? thank you in advance, regards malkasun
  5. guusdehart

vba drawing polyline

Hi, My VBA project reads coordinate file from field measurements of topographer and builds via some routines two classes: AllPoints (x,y) and AllLines (from x,y , to x,y). Seperating real points from reference points. I cannot seem to get a way to kick of the drawing command. Anybody some ideas? Preferebly a polyline with closed option. Thanx!
  6. Hi every body , the lisp named CAR is a lisp routine to calculate the area of any entire polygon drawn in AUTOCAD. How to use : 1- Run the Autocad. 2-Load application named "car" or directly drag it into the autocad. 3- the command for the lisp is " car " enter 4- select the polygon u want to know its area. CAR.LSP