• Start

End

Last Updated

• Start

End

Filter by number of...

1. leaf

tartan/plaid

Hi I am trying to create a tartan/plaid design using hatch solid......overlapping stripes eg a yellow over a red = orange.........what are the steps so the colours merge.ie create the orange? any instructions would be appreciated
  2. I'm working on a building a helmet, and I have completed a basic 3d model to help me visualize how I will build it. But I don't know how to flatten out a cone. the helm is made out of 5 pieces, a top, a top side piece and a bottom side(the sides are fabricated twice to make a full helm) I have a problem with the top sides and making them a flat layout.
  3. RyanHarbird

Designing wolfs head (help)

Hello Guys Im new to sketchup and only played around with photoshop and GIMP so im new to 3D modelling and only been on the program for around 3 hours. As you may have guessed i'm still pretty bad having not had time to properly practice. Anyway I am looking to design 3 wolves heads in to a metal side case of a PC.If its possible the coloured parts would be the bits that are cut out of the case .Eventually its a project as im in to PC case modding and would like to take it to a company and get it case cut in to the side. How would I go around this and is there a tutorial that could help me that you could think of. Any help would be a benefit right now as im completely stuck. Thank you in advance Ryan