Date Created

• Start

End

Last Updated

• Start

End

Filter by number of...

Found 12 results

1. I have never used solidworks before i have more experience with Autocad and little inventor, i am planning to start taking some solidworks class during spring at community college. Can someone recommend me if there any good site for solidworks beginner like me? i do know youtube will have some but i try to look for more sources for learning new thing. I am looking something like "mycadsite" it's very helpful for learning CAD but don't know if anything for solidworks? any good Solidworks books?, CD tutorial that i can buy? any suggestion will be very much appreciated. Note: CAD Tutor site is always best site for me.
  2. Nobull84

Screen Recording Software

Not really too related to CAD but some may have some input for this question: Does anyone know of any GOOD screen recording software that happens to also be free? (I know those two don't usually mix; good and free) I currently have been using "CamStudio" and I have nothing but problems with it due to me using it beyond it's capabilities. I am trying to record tutorials for my company involving CAD, Bluebeam and multiple screens. Camstudio just can't handle the multiple screens and too much movement. If anyone would have some suggestions, it would be helpful. Step two in this would be convincing my IT dept. next.... Thanks for your time! -Nobull