So here's a new one for you. If I'm opening a Dref or Xref while working on the production drawing - as soon as the Xref or Dref file is opened, AutoCAD will immediately snap back to the production drawing instead of staying in the Xref or Dref drawing I've asked it to open.

Hugely annoying and I can't find anything on google about this. Anyone ever seen this "issue" before?

Silvercloak