+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Full Member
    Computer Details
    -KarL-'s Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Pro
    Computer:
    Dell Precision M6600
    CPU:
    2.2GHz Intel i7
    RAM:
    8GB
    Graphics:
    Quadro 3000M
    Discipline
    Electrical
    -KarL-'s Discipline Details
    Occupation
    Electrical Drafting, CAD Automation
    Discipline
    Electrical
    Using
    Revit MEP 2014
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Iowa
    Posts
    37

    Default Oblique Dims with VBA

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Anybody know how to oblique dims with vba?

  2. #2
    Senior Member borgunit's Avatar
    Using
    Mechanical 2014
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Ohio USA
    Posts
    287

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    AutoCAD Mechanical 2014
    WIN 7
    http://mechcad-insider.blogspot.com/

Similar Threads

  1. lost oblique arrowhead
    By kduck63 in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 30th Apr 2012, 09:48 am
  2. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 5th Feb 2008, 08:37 am
  3. how do i print a project in a OBLIQUE VIEW!
    By alessandro754 in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 6th Feb 2007, 02:36 am
  4. Oblique Text
    By chixwithtrix in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 6th Apr 2005, 02:51 am
  5. Oblique threads, student needs help!
    By chixwithtrix in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 23rd Mar 2005, 07:55 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts