+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Super Member qball's Avatar
    Discipline
    Structural
    qball's Discipline Details
    Discipline
    Structural
    Details
    Structural / Architectural, Residential, Multi-family, Industrial, Wood frame, Steel, Masonry, Concrete, Tilt-up
    Using
    AutoCAD 2012
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Kelowna, Canada
    Posts
    732

    Default cui broke my profile

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    I posted this in my other thread that I started today. But it may be overlooked because this new problem has arose.
    Autocad 2007
    I went to try a macro and then it reset all the menus and toolbars to default!!!!
    I made a macro, made a button for it and made a new custom toolbar, put the macro button on the custom toolbar, "apply" and zipety-oh-crap! reset menus! how did that happen?
    I should also note that when the new / unwanted menu came up, I selected "Q Workspace" (which would be the original workspace that I set up). and it didn't change anything.
    Last edited by qball; 4th Feb 2009 at 11:45 pm.

Similar Threads

  1. copy profile from one profile view to another
    By Space Mouse in forum AutoCAD 3D Modelling & Rendering
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11th Apr 2008, 09:45 pm
  2. Crashed Profile
    By Tiger in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10th Jan 2008, 05:39 pm
  3. Detail Component Manager Broke
    By SOverbee in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16th Oct 2007, 09:32 am
  4. Profile errors
    By PaulR in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28th Feb 2007, 09:09 pm
  5. Profile setup
    By Starkey in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20th Feb 2007, 06:54 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts