+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Using
    Map 3D 2009
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    22

    Question Raster Image Problems

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    I'm have problems inserting a georeferenced Raster Image. The image will insert and I can view the imagery but it does not georeference the raster as it should because this file is georeferenced. Any ideas?

    I'm using AutoCAD Map 2009 and the Raster file format is .sid

  2. #2
    Forum Newbie
    Using
    Map 3D 2012
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Are you using mapiinsert to insert the image?
    Since it is a .sid file is the .sdw file located in the same folder as the MrSid image file?

Similar Threads

  1. Raster image
    By Bespoke in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11th Dec 2008, 10:39 am
  2. Raster image path problems
    By jojoma in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 15th Jul 2008, 11:20 pm
  3. to draw vector lines on raster image (digitization from raster to vector)
    By cadamrao in forum AutoLISP, Visual LISP & DCL
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 29th Jan 2008, 07:35 am
  4. Raster Image problems
    By johnnyquest in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12th Dec 2007, 08:04 pm
  5. raster image
    By Niz in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 21st Jun 2006, 05:50 am

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts