+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Forum Newbie
    Using
    AutoCAD 2004
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    1

    Question Importing 3D iso view to an existing 2d drawing.

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Hello. Im having huge problems importing my 3d model of a part to a existing 2d drawing. Is anyone able to help me in some way. Also for some strange reason when i am trying to save a file instead of a regular windows window i get a command line i ACAD2004. any help will be appr.
    Thank You.

  2. #2
    Luminous Being JD Mather's Avatar
    Using
    Inventor 2015
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Williamsport, PA
    Posts
    8,719

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Solprof
    cmddia
    filedia
    F1
    Certified SolidWorks Professional
    Autodesk Inventor 2015 Certified Professional
    Autodesk AutoCAD 2013 Certified Professional

Similar Threads

  1. changing the 1000's of TEXT on the existing drawing
    By vds002 in forum AutoLISP, Visual LISP & DCL
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 21st Feb 2009, 08:54 am
  2. Changing units (globally) on existing drawing
    By SR1 in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 8th Jan 2009, 10:18 am
  3. Using an existing drawing.
    By legend in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 30th Dec 2007, 05:32 pm
  4. How to find the size of an existing drawing
    By bill_spitfire in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 7th May 2007, 07:15 am
  5. Creating a new drawing form an existing drawing -AC2002-
    By Michael in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16th Apr 2003, 07:41 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts