+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Forum Deity
    Computer Details
    nestly's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Pro (64bit)
    Using
    AutoCAD 2015
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    3,444

    Default Dynamic Input options stopped working

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    One minute it was working, and then suddenly I can not use the "down arrow" to access the additional dynamic input options. It must be a profile setting, because it works in all my other profiles.

    Anyone know how to turn it back on?

    Dynamic Input options.JPG

  2. #2
    Forum Deity
    Computer Details
    nestly's Computer Details
    Operating System:
    Windows 7 Pro (64bit)
    Using
    AutoCAD 2015
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    3,444

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    OK, I got it sorted out.

    INPUTHISTORYMODE bitcode has to be an odd number (down arrow in dynamic input doesn't work without a "1" in the bitcode)

Similar Threads

  1. AutoCAD application has stopped working.
    By Autodesk in forum AutoCAD RSS Feeds
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th Jul 2011, 10:40 pm
  2. Shift deselect stopped working
    By rayw in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25th Feb 2009, 07:10 pm
  3. VBA open file Has stopped working
    By ollie in forum AutoLISP, Visual LISP & DCL
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 1st Dec 2008, 03:27 pm
  4. Printing lisp Stopped Working
    By Absntmind in forum AutoLISP, Visual LISP & DCL
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 29th Aug 2008, 04:09 pm
  5. Shade Mode Stopped Working
    By a1harps in forum AutoCAD 3D Modelling & Rendering
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 15th Dec 2004, 06:34 pm

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts