+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Super Member
    Using
    not specified
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    615

    Default Connecting to AutoCAD with Using VS.net 2008

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    I am having trouble connecting to AutoCAD 2012 (64) bit with VS 2008.
    I have attached to file that shows my errors and Settings.
    Any suggestions to solve this?
    Thank you,
    Attached Images

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Using
    AutoCAD 2010
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Viet Nam
    Posts
    11

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    You must use VS 2010 for AutoCAD 2012 64-bit
    Good luck!

Similar Threads

  1. Connecting AutoCAD and Excel
    By Mica in forum AutoCAD Drawing Management & Output
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15th Mar 2012, 01:42 pm
  2. AutoCAD 2008 and AutoCAD LT 2008 Bible by Ellen Finkelstein
    By Between the Lines in forum AutoCAD RSS Feeds
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17th Oct 2011, 01:07 am
  3. Connecting to AutoCad
    By PanHasan in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 3rd Aug 2010, 01:14 pm
  4. AutoCAD 2008 and AutoCAD LT 2008 Service Pack 1 Beta
    By Between the Lines in forum AutoCAD RSS Feeds
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24th Jul 2007, 05:31 am
  5. code connecting Excel and AutoCAD
    By murrief in forum AutoLISP, Visual LISP & DCL
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 15th Jun 2006, 05:51 am

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts