+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Magicad and VBA

  1. #1
    Forum Newbie
    Using
    AutoCAD 2011
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    7

    Default Magicad and VBA

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Is there by any chance anyone who knows how to access magicad objects in VBA? (Magicad is a plugin for construction of heating, piping and ventilation....)
    I can find the objects as AcadEntitys, but don't know where to go from there!
    /Kalle

  2. #2
    Forum Newbie
    Using
    AutoCAD 2011
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    7

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Never mind, I got the whole Magicad-COM interface list from there kick ass support! It includes very easy explanations on how to use it as well! =)
    Last edited by klalle; 20th Jan 2014 at 04:01 pm.

Similar Threads

  1. Magicad Text search?...
    By Eagi in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 23rd Jan 2014, 01:54 pm
  2. Exploding MagiCad MAGIDIMLINE
    By fisad in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 20th Jan 2014, 04:32 pm
  3. Export centerlines from MagiCAD
    By Tiger in forum Autodesk Software General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20th Jan 2014, 04:06 pm
  4. Stretching a flexible pipe in MagiCAD
    By Siberian in forum Autodesk Software General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29th Jun 2006, 09:03 am

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts