+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Spline ISSUE

  1. #1
    Forum Newbie
    Using
    not applicable
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    1

    Question Spline ISSUE

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Hi,
    I'm using SolidWorks 2012 and when I'm trying to sketch the basic spline, the Spline Points feature is innactive. So, basically, I cannot draw it in the way I need to.

    Screenshot is attached.

    How to make it active ?
    Any ideas ?
    Attached Images

  2. #2
    Luminous Being JD Mather's Avatar
    Using
    Inventor 2015
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Williamsport, PA
    Posts
    8,719

    Default

    Registered forum members do not see this ad.

    Place and dimension locations of sketch points.
    Now create your spline to the sketch points.
    Certified SolidWorks Professional
    Autodesk Inventor 2015 Certified Professional
    Autodesk AutoCAD 2013 Certified Professional

Similar Threads

  1. Spline tangent problem - Spline on path of circles
    By the_system in forum AutoCAD General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 24th Oct 2011, 04:09 pm
  2. Model scale / VP scale issue / Co-ordinates issue
    By Richard Radford in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 26th Aug 2010, 11:16 am
  3. spline to arc
    By todorb2000 in forum AutoLISP, Visual LISP & DCL
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23rd Sep 2008, 09:38 pm
  4. Spline issue
    By ulubilge in forum AutoCAD 2D Drafting, Object Properties & Interface
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 5th May 2008, 07:45 pm
  5. Spline
    By yeva in forum AutoCAD Beginners' Area
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 15th Mar 2007, 06:34 pm

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts