Lee Mac Posted February 23, 2010 Share Posted February 23, 2010 Not sure if its just me, but I find that if I edit a post, when I come to saving the change, the page appears as though the post has been deleted, and I have to refresh the page, or re-enter the thread to see the change. Not too bothered, but it never used to happen, so was curious. Using Firefox 3.6. Lee Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.