Jump to content
CADTutor

Bentley Substation V8i: Live eSeminar

Recommended Posts

CADTutor

Bentley are launching a new product that will help electrical engineers to design sub-stations and there is a free webinar later this month. Registration is free.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
dugg

Reminder bump.

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2010

Time: 10:00 a.m. PDT | 12:00 p.m. CDT | 1:00 p.m. EDT | 5:00 p.m. GMT | 6:00 p.m. BST | 7:00 p.m. CEST

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
abbasdivian

primtech 3D is other soft for design electrical substation, however i haven't it

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...