Where do you purchase your AutoCAD in Ontario?

AutoCA

AutoCAD users,

I am an account manager for an authorized reseller of the complete AutoCAD line of products. I am able to provide you the software at a very low cost. Also as one of the largest IT resellers in the industry, we have AutoCAD staff onsite to assist you with the implementation of the right product and licensing for your needs. If you would like to know more, or have me send you a quote please send me a PM. My sales territory is in Southwestern and Northern Ontario, but if you are somewhere else in Canada I can put you in touch with someone who can help.

Regards,

Chris

I am an ....authorized reseller of the complete AutoCAD line of products. I am able to provide you the software at a very low cost.

Regards,

"very low cost" , eh .... as in lower than the fixed price charged by every other Autodesk Authorized Reseller? ... :unsure:

Yes, there is no fixed price, there is advertised and then there is a resellers landed cost. A reseller has the ability to offer any price they want between what they pay and what the MSRP is. In larger orders Autodesk will go much lower on their normal prices as well. If you are serious about purchasing any of the product lines I can get you a quote send me a PM.

"very low cost" , eh .... as in lower than the fixed price charged by every other Autodesk Authorized Reseller? ... :unsure:

Yes, there is no fixed price, there is advertised and then there is a resellers landed cost. A reseller has the ability to offer any price they want between what they pay and what the MSRP is. In larger orders Autodesk will go much lower on their normal prices as well. If you are serious about purchasing any of the product lines I can get you a quote send me a PM.

Does the spam come with a drink too. :unsure: